Sips for Strays 2013 Thank Yous

Thank You for Coming to

Sips for Strays 2013

Silent Auction and Beer Tasting Event!
Sips for Strays 2013

HUGE THANKS TO OUR WONDERFUL SIPS FOR STRAY SILENT AUCTION DONORS!!!  PLEASE SUPPORT THEM WITH YOUR BUSINESS!

 

Stained glass panel Donated by:

Renaissance Glassworks, 99 Factory Street Ext., Nashua, NH  03060

 

Pair of hand blown wine glasses Donated by:

Alex Kalish Bailey Rd. Hillsboro, NH 03244

 

2 pair of Sterling Silver earrings Donated by:

Wendy Waugaman, PO Box 148, Port Clyde, ME 04855

 

Sterling Silver Kitten silhouette pendant Donated by:

Jim Stamper Jewelry, PO Box 62, Grantham, NH 03753

 

Hand Quilted Hosta Table Runners Donated by:

Sussy-Rose Shields, PO Box 1127, Wilton, NH  03086

 

Sterling and glass necklace Donated by:

Sussy-Rose Shields, PO Box 1127, Wilton, NH  03086

 

One Hour Bowenwork Massage Donated by:

Pamela Pendlebury, 269 Tucker Mill Road New Boston, NH

 

Hand throw, Stoneware Mug Donated by:

Roger Galuska of Rock Garden Pottery, 14 Madison Ave. Rochester, NH 03867

 

Sterling Dog Bone Earrings Donated by:

Karen B. Mitchell, 3 Harwood Road, Mont. Vernon, NH 03057

 

 

2 Polymer Clay Cat Pendants Donated by:

Melanie Chouinard – The Silver Branch Studio, River Artist Mill, 29 Howard St., Wilton, NH 03086

 

3 Fused Dichroic Glass pendants and 1 pair earrings Donated by:

Julie Schroeppel, 354 Wilson Hill Road, Francestown, NH 03043

 

Berry Bowl Donated by:

Mary Ann Geis, Magpots Studio, PO Box 585, New Hampton, NH, 03256

 

Stoneware Candle Outhouse Donated by:

MaryLyn Yonika, 29 Taylor Drive, Milford, NH 03055

 

Photos (4 in all) – 2 matted & 2 framed Donated by:

Mary Frances Loggns, Scoby Pond Road, Francestown, NH 03043

 

Golden Lab watercolor painting Donated by:

McKenzie West, 126 Main Street, Francestown, NH 03043

 

 

American Express Card, Laura Provost and Joy Louis

Cheri and Jim Rea, Cheesecake Factory Giftcard

Michael Raymond, Doris Hood Blanket

Jeanette Hood, Slate Mirror with Beach Stones

Sylvia Dwyer, Wildlife Art & Pet Portraits, Weare, NH

Rita Beaupre, Puritan Backroom Giftcard

Portraits by Pretty Pets by J, Jay Kerr

Goody Basket Donated by Ginny Smith, Esther McDonald, Karyn Battery – The Pampered Chef and Rita Beaupre

Steve Fosman Bay Tickets, 2 red sox tickets

Rachael Spray Phoenix Cards

 

Robert Drew Cottage Candy

Nancy Letizia, Strada Quartz Watch, Cat Trio Pin, Ganz Cat Teapot, Bracelet, Cats Galore Necklace, Floral Vase,

Your Salon, Carolyn Healy, http://www.yoursalonnh.com/staff.php

Jennifer WolfLove Fine Art, http://wolflove.net/

Laurie Des Rochers, Des Rochers Real Estate Professionals, http://www.dre-pro.com/

Horse & House Physical Therapy, http://www.hnhpt.com/HNHPT/About_HnH_PT.html

The NH Dog Company, www.thenhdogcompany.com

Stephen Clay Homestead, http://www.bedandbreakfast.com/new-hampshire-candia-stephenclayhomesteadbb.html

 

Holiday Inn Manchester, http://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/us/en/manchester/mhtba/hoteldetail

Margie’s Dream Diner, http://www.margiesdreamdiner.com/

Squam Lakes Natural Science Center, http://www.nhnature.org/

Currier Museum of Art, http://www.currier.org/

Pet Supplies Plus – Hooksett, http://www.petsuppliesplus.com/

 

Nadeau’s Sub Salads & Wraps, http://www.nadeaus.biz/

Le Gourmet Chef at The Mall of NH, https://www.simon.com/mall/mall-of-new-hampshire/stores/le-gourmet-chef

Chuckster’s, http://www.chucksters.com/

Ninety Nine Restaurant – Manchester, http://www.99restaurants.com/

Hart’s Turkey Farm Restaurant, http://www.hartsturkeyfarm.com/

The Red Sox Foundation, http://www.redsoxfoundation.org/

Cathy L. Thorsell Photography, http://www.clthorsellphotography.com/index2.php#/home/

 

Patches’ Quilt Loft & Embroidery, Manchester’s Quilt Loft, http://www.patchesquiltloft.com/

Olive Garden – Manchester, http://www.olivegarden.com/

Canobie Lake Park, http://www.canobie.com/

A Paw Above the Rest – Amherst, http://www.yelp.com/biz/a-paw-above-the-rest-amherst

Supreme Team Services, http://www.supremesteamnh.com/

All Dogs Gym & Inn, http://www.alldogsgym.com/

 

Radisson Hotel Manchester Downtown, http://www.radisson.com/manchester-hotel-nh-03101/nhmanch

Pawsitively Natural, https://www.facebook.com/pages/Pawsitively-Natural-LLC-Custom-Design-and-Embroidery/207170715964606?v=info

The Common Man – Plymouth, http://www.thecmaninn.com/

Bertucci’s – Mall of NH, http://www.bertuccis.com/

T-Bones, Cactus Jack’s, Copper Door,- http://www.t-bones.com/

Giovanni’s – South Willow St, Manchester,- http://giovannis.biz/

Shorty’s – Bedford, http://shortysmex.com/

Mel’s Funway Park LLC – Litchfield, http://www.melsfunwaypark.com/

Republic Café – Manchester, http://republiccafe.com/

Pet-Agree, Inc. – Candia, http://www.petagree-nh.com/

Piccola Italia Restaurante – Manchester, http://www.piccolanh.com/

Goldenrod Drive-In Restaurant, http://www.goldenrodrestaurant.com/

Lakeside Lanes, http://www.lakesidelanes.com/

Chiggy’s Place, http://www.yelp.com/biz/chiggys-place-manchester

Jacques Flowers Shop, http://www.jacquesflowers.com/

Angela’s Pasta and Cheese Shop, http://angelaspastaandcheese.com/

Palace Theatre, http://www.palacetheatre.org/

CC Tomatoes Restaurant – Concord, http://www.cctomatoes.com/

Goffstown Hardware, Inc., http://www.acehardware.com/mystore/index.jsp?store=12316&cid=localstore12316

Pats Peak, http://www.patspeak.com/

Dr. Michele Morrow Hampshire Family Dental, http://www.hampshirefamilydental.com/

Parker’s Maple Barn, www.parkresmaplebarn.com

Valerie Hart Illustration & Design Studio, http://valeriehart.com/

Marriott Merrimack Residence Inn

Chunky’s Cinema Pub, http://www.chunkys.com/

Petsmart – South Willow St, Manchester, http://www.petsmart.com/

Longhorn Steakhouse, http://www.longhornsteakhouse.com/

Gold’s Gym – Merrimack, NH, http://www.goldsgym.com/gyms/new-hampshire/merrimack/296

Gondwana & Divine Clothing Co. – Concord, http://www.gondwanashop.com/

Food for Pets – Manchester, http://www.yelp.com/biz/food-for-pets-manchester

Puritan Backroom, http://www.puritanbackroom.com/

Ruff to Fluff Dog Grooming – Manchester, http://www.rufftofluff.com/

Hermann PLLC, Laura Hermann, http://www.hermannlawfirm.com/

Fabulous Looks Boutique, http://www.fabulouslooksboutique.com/

American K9 Country – Amherst, http://www.americank9country.com/

Manchester Monarchs, http://www.manchestermonarchs.com/home.php?track=forward

NH Fisher Cats, http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t463

Cinemagic – Hooksett, http://cinemagicmovies.com/loc_Hookset.asp

Stop & Shop – South Willow Street, Manchester, http://www.forlocations.com/stopshop-Manchester/NH/777-south-willow-street

Shorty’s, Hooksett, http://shortysmex.com/

Portraits by Dale Tremblay Begley, http://www.dalebegley.com/

Dunkin Donuts – Beech Street, Manchester, http://www.mystore411.com/store/view/496997/Dunkin’-Donuts-Manchester

Gibson’s Bookstore, http://www.gibsonsbookstore.com/

Barnes & Noble – Manchester, http://store-locator.barnesandnoble.com/store/2052

Pizza Hut – Manchester, http://www.pizzahut.com/locations/new-hampshire/manchester/014270

Boutwell’s Bowling Center, http://www.boutwellsbowl.com/

Space Center – Hooksett, http://www.spacecenter.com/

Walmart – Hooksett, http://www.walmart.com/storeLocator/ca_storefinder_details_short.do?edit_object_id=1698

Margarita’s – Manchester, http://www.margs.com/

Applebee’s, http://www.applebees.com/

Shaw’s – Goffstown, http://www.shaws.com/

Residence Inn by Marriott, http://www.marriott.com/residence-inn/travel.mi

ga('set', 'userId', {{USER_ID}}); // Set the user ID using signed-in user_id.
Show Your Love
Hide Buttons